dshoreman / servidor

A modern web application for managing servers

Geek Repo:Geek Repo

Github PK Tool:Github PK Tool

User's groups shouldn't be updating in list until saved

dshoreman opened this issue · comments

Prior to the fix for #155, the horizontal group list shown under each user in the main list would not update if you removed a group from that user.

While that's fixed, it now updates too soon. That is, the moment you add or remove a group in the editor, it's reflected in the list. The groups shown in the list should only be updated when the editor is saved.

Likely need to make sure the user (or just the groups) object is being cloned as part of the setEditorUser stuff, otherwise we're just doing a direct update.

ezoic increase your site revenue